Kickstarter Arrival: Seii Daimyo

20170720_171326

So this showed up in the mail for me today. I don’t know if I posted about this Kickstarter or not, but it ended just a month or two ago and only ran for 10 or so days. Anyway, you may have also noticed that I’ve made a slight change to the title of this “New Arrival” post and I’ll be doing this again going forward so that I can differentiate between games that I’ve purchased through retail and games that I’ve backed on Kickstarter.

Leave a Reply

